設備

超濾(UF)

超濾(UF)系統基於物理排除原理運行。 UF膜上的小孔僅允許小於開口的懸浮顆粒通過,因此UF系統可從水中除去大部分懸浮顆粒和一定程度的微生物。UF系統常應用在淨化中水和雨水,並循環用作為廁所水或其他非飲用水。

特點
  • 簡單的流程
  • 低能源
  • 環保
  • 有效過濾微粒和微生物

活性炭過濾器

碳過濾器使用活性炭去除污染物和雜質。活性炭的多孔表面結構提供了更大面積讓污染物吸附於活性炭上,能非常有效地去除水中的氯,沉澱物,揮發性有機化合物(VOC),味道和氣味。

特點
  • 有效去除水中的氣味和污染物
  • 簡單易用
  • 經證實可靠的水淨化處理

砂濾器

砂濾器通常用於除去水中懸浮顆粒。砂濾器的尺寸和設計取決於水的類型和質量(例如懸浮固體的濃度,雜質的大小,BOD / COD等)。 砂濾器的工作原理是利用砂層中不同大小的孔,把污水中的懸浮顆粒與水分開,砂層中的小孔只容許清水和其他小於砂孔的物質(例如細菌)通過,從而淨化污水。

砂濾器需定期進行回沖清洗濾,砂濾器的球形設計允許水在回沖過程中循環流動,以去除過濾後的顆粒。三通雙位的電磁閥將用於通過電流,交替正常過濾和回沖過程。

特點
  • 環保
  • 完整的過濾解決方法
  • 簡單操作
  • 自我清潔功能
  • 耐腐蝕
  • 高效率

吸油塊 - WETBlock

WETBlock 是一種用於解決溢油問題的創新產品。它在接觸油水時把油吸收,能有效地把油水分離。WETBlock的最大優點是它是可重用的,在WETBlock飽和後,只需擠壓吸收的油,WETBlock即可再次使用。

特點
  • 可漂浮在水面上的輕質材料
  • 適用於所有類型的油
  • 可重複使用
  • 操作方法簡單
  • 環保

高效截油池槽

高效截油池槽主要用於處理來自餐館,食品企業和家庭生產的含油廚餘垃圾和污水。它結合了篩選過程和截油功能。它旨在取代傳統的隔油池,以提高含油污水初步處理的效率和效果。

特點
  • 去除95%的油脂
  • 停留時間短

遮光布

在炎熱和陽光充足的日子裡,遮光布特別有用。它可以為建築工地的工人提供遮陰處。遮陰處可以降低該處的溫度,並提供工人更涼爽休息或工作空間。此外,遮光布的紫外線阻隔特點還可以有效地保護工人在晴天暴露於強烈紫外線下。 遮光布更另一特點是容易安裝,並可多次重複使用。

特點
  • 阻擋95%紫外線
  • 簡單的清潔方法
  • 加固邊緣
  • 符合澳洲標準

滅蚊機

滅蚊機易於設置和操作,它能有效地干擾了蚊子的繁殖週期。滅蚊機利用專利的逆流技術將蚊子吸引到誘捕器中,然後將蚊子吸入網中,使其脫水並死亡。

特點
  • 易於操作
  • 方便移動
  • 堅固的蚊網
  • 有效吸引和殺死蚊子
  • 太陽能供電

力高文圖表

評估黑煙濃度的常用方法之一是使用力高文圖表。力高文圖表有5級密度,白色表面上的黑線網格如果從遠處觀看,將合併成不同的灰色陰影。該圖表可以幫助確定煙霧排放是否在限制或允許的標準內。排放量可參考圖表上的指示。

特點
  • 易於操作
  • 手提式
  • 方便參考
  • 簡單易明

太陽能消息板拖車

太陽能留言板拖車(MBT)用於提供建築工地和道路上的信息。它非常適合在建築工地上使用,為移動卡車和道路施工期間提供指導和指導。該產品還可用於擁擠的城市地區幫助交通管理。它的效用已在新加坡,澳大利亞,加拿大和中國獲得肯定。

特點
  • 節能(配備太陽能電池板)
  • 環保
  • 穩定可靠
  • 可顯示中文和英文

污泥脫水系統

污泥處理包括增稠和脫水。增稠通常發生在污泥儲存缸中,可以把污泥的體積減少30-80%。脫水則可以自然進行(太陽能乾燥),但這方法 需很長時間才能完成。更快,更小,但成本更高的方法可以用機器加工,如壓制(壓濾)和離心(離心機)。

WET提供一些常見的污泥脫水系統,例如壓濾機和帶式壓濾機作為可選的附加裝置,與WetSep®成為完整的污水處理系統。

Tools & Equipment

Ultra-Filtration (UF)

Ultra-Filtration (UF) system operates on the principle of physical exclusion. The UF membranes are constructed with a certain pore size to allow only particles smaller than the opening to pass through. The UF membranes can remove the majority of suspended particles and certain extend of microorganism from the water. One of the UF common application is to purify the collected grey water and rainwater, and reuse for toilet flushing or other non-portable water usage.

Characteristics
  • Simple process
  • Low energy consumption
  • Environmentally friendly
  • Filter out particles and microorganisms

Activated Carbon Filter

Carbon filter is a type of filter that uses a bed of activated carbon to remove contaminants and impurities, using chemical adsorption. The large surface area and porous surface structure of activated carbon allows maximum exposure between contaminants and the active adsorption site on the activated carbon. It is highly effective in removing chlorine, sediment, volatile organic compounds (VOCs), taste and odour from water.

Characteristics
  • Effective in removal of odour and contaminants in water
  • Simple to use
  • Proven as a reliable water purification process treatment

Sand Filter

Sand filter is commonly used in water treatment process to remove suspended particulates. Depending of the type and quality of water (e.g. concentration of suspended solid, size of impurities, BOD/COD, etc.), the size and design of the sand filter may vary. The working principle of sand filter is that larger particles are trapped in the sand layers while water and other substances that are smaller than the sand pores (e.g. bacteria) can pass through the layers of sand after treatment, resulting in cleaner effluent.

The filter media is placed inside the shell where filtration and backwash processes take place. The ball-shape design allows water to perform circular flow during backwash in order to remove filtered particles without floatation of media. A 3-way 2-position solenoid valves will be used to alternate normal flow and backwash by electric current. The rest will be operated pneumatically.

Characteristics
  • Environmentally friendly
  • Complete filtration solution
  • Simple mechanism and operation
  • Self-cleaning function
  • Corrosion resistant
  • High efficiency

Oil Absorption Block – WETBlock (Rubber Oil Block)

Rubber Oil Block is an innovative product used to solve oil spillage problem. It separates oil from water easily by absorbing the oil upon contact. One of the best advantage of the WETBlock is that it is reusable. After the block is saturated, simply squeeze/roll out the oil absorbed and the WETBlock is ready to be use again.

Characteristics
  • Lightweight material that can float on water
  • Applicable to all types of oil
  • Reusable
  • Simple operation method
  • Environmentally friendly

Grease Trap

Grease Trap is a compact design for the handling of kitchen waste and sewage from restaurant, food establishment household and industries which produces greasy wastewater. It combines screening process and grease trapping function. It is designed to replace the traditional grease trap for improving the efficiency and effectiveness for preliminary treatment.

Characteristics
  • 95% Oil & Grease Removal
  • Short Retention Time

Sun Shade

Sun shade is particularly useful during hot and sunny days. It can provide sheltered area for workers at construction sites. Shaded area can lower the temperature of the area and provide a cooler space for workers to rest or work under. In addition, the feature of UV blocking can also effectively protect the workers from exposing into strong UV during sunny days. The Sun Shade is easy to install and can be reused for multiple times.

Characteristics
  • 95% UV Block
  • Simple Cleaning Method
  • Reinforced Edges
  • Complies with Autralian Standards

Mosquitoes Trap

The Mosquitoes Trap is easy to setup and operate. It is effective at breaking mosquitoes breeding cycles. The trap made use of patented Counter Flow Technology to lure mosquitoes to the trap and then vacuum mosquitoes into the net where they dehydrate and die.

Characteristics
  • Easy to operation
  • Mobile
  • Self-contained rigid mosquitoes net
  • Effective to attract and kill mosquitoes
  • Self-powered

Micro-Ringelmann Chart

One of the common ways to assess concentration of dark smoke is using Micro-Ringelmann Chart. It has a 5 levels of density inferred from a grid of black lines on a white surface which, if viewed from a distance, merge into known shades of grey. The chart can help to determine whether the smoke emissions are within limits or standards of permissibility established. The emissions can be expressed with reference to the Chart.

Characteristics
  • Easy to operation
  • Portable
  • Convenient for referencing
  • Clear Notation

Solar-Powered Message Board Trailer

Solar powered message board trailers (MBT) are used to provide information on construction sites and on roads. It is ideal for use on construction sites to provide direction and instruction to moving trucks and during construction work on road. The product can also be used for traffic management in congested urban areas to divert traffic. It has been proven useful in Singapore, Australia, Canada and China.

Characteristics
  • Energy-efficient (equipped with solar energy panels)
  • Environmentally friendly
  • Stable and Reliable
  • Available for both Chinese and English display

Sludge Dewatering Systems

Sludge handling includes thickening and dewatering. Thickening usually takes place in sludge storage tank, reducing 30-80% volume. Dewatering can be done naturally (solar drying), however this is only possible during a long period of time. Faster and smaller, but also more cost intensive, are machine processes such as pressing (filter press) and centrifugation (centrifuge).

WET offers some of the common sludge dewatering systems such as filter press and belt press as an optional additional unit together with the WetSep® as a complete wastewater treatment system.